A serious foot fetish.

December 17, 2007 lielani

Glasses

Yes. I have one. Well, I love my feet to be played with. I’m not sure how I feel about GUYS feet. but i like GIRLS feet. ahh. sweet memories.

I’m listening to Sara Bareilles. I love her music. So girly, and honest, and wonderful. I’m debating whether I want to watch more House, or more Gilmore Girls. I have a lot of writing to get done tonight, but I’m goofing around on here instead. Glad to know I take the tasks at hand seriously. 🙂 I had a sugar-free amp, so I’m wired. And am debating between green tea and hot chocolate. Hm…

I’ll take you on a simple tour of my house right now. Walk in the door, and take off your shoes. You’ll find a stack of Chuck Taylor’s there. You can see my christmas tree well lit, that I forget to unplug, so its ALWAYS on. and slightly crooked from falling over constantly. It has a pretty purple star on top, and lots of green, blue, and purple bulbs, lights, and decorations. My house smells like apple cinnamon, and is sometimes immaculate. Most of the time, organized chaos.

I have my pc set up in the corner with my laptop on the desk next to it so I can multi task. I have my glasses on like a nerd.

And am going to find something to eat.
good night!

x

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
